Local Teachers

Way of Shambhala Directors

Janet Bronstein                  205-595-1688                  janetmbronstein@gmail.com
Mary Whetsell                    205-595-8568                  mwhetsell@mindspring.com

Way of Shambhala Assistant Director

Marion Buckley                   205-908-5405                 mfbuckley@bellsouth.net

Meditation Instructors

Janet Bronstein                  205-595-1688                  janetmbronstein@gmail.com
Marion Buckley                   205-908-5405                  mfbuckley@bellsouth.net
Phyllis Mark                       205-587-3710                  phyljinpa@gmail.com
Mary Whetsell                    205-595-8568                  mwhetsell@mindspring.com

Shambhala Guides

Loraine Beyer                  205-822-4125                    lrbeyer@bellsouth.net
Andy Brown                    205-370-7768                    andrewtbrown@gmail.com
Christine Dietch               205-239-9648                    christine.digital.ink@gmail.com
Lisa Drenning                  205-987-3293                    drenning@mindspring.com
Misha Drlikova                 205 239-9238                    misha.drlikova@gmail.com
Laura McNulty                 205-227-8668                    mcnulty.lmft@gmail.com
John Quenelle                  205-410-6236                    jquenelle@gmail.com
Kevin Winters                  770-238-2903                    metatron99@hotmail.com

Teachers